الدفع عند الإستلام
متوفر في جميع الطلبات
عمليات الإرجاع / الاستبدال المجانية
منتجات أصلية %100
توصيل مجاني
لجميع الطلبات
الدفع عند الإستلام
false

شوارزكوف بروفيشنال أوزيس + عسل كيرل 150 مل

EGP 422

العلامة التّجارية Schwarzkopf Professional

تم تصميم كريم شوارزكوف بروفيشنال أوزيس + عسل كيرل  بشكل أساسي لأنواع الشعر المجعد والمموج التي تعطي تعريفًا مثاليًا وترتد. إنه منتج مثالي لتصفيف الشعر لمنح تحكم طبيعي وترويض الشعر المجعد. المكونات الطبيعية في كريم الشعر المرطب تجعله مناسبًا للاستخدام على جميع أنواع نسيج الشعر. لا توجد بقايا متبقية بعد تطبيق منتج الشعر هذا ويشعر الشعر أخف وزنًا وأكثر نعومة بشكل واضح.

قاعدة مثالية لارتداد مثالي

توقع أن يكون الشعر المجعد قابلاً للتحكم مع ارتداد مثالي يحتفظ به طوال اليوم. قوام هذا الكريم خفيف الوزن مثالي لخلق تأثير نطاط دون أي ضجة. ينزلق كريم الشعر المغذي بشكل مثالي بين خصل الشعر ويلتصق طوال اليوم. تصبح بنية الشعر صحية من الداخل إلى الخارج ويتم توفير التغذية الكاملة. يميل كريم ترطيب الشعر هذا إلى إبعاد من يسيئون استخدام الشعر المتسلسل عن فروة الرأس ويحمي الشعر من التلف. يتم تحسين مرونة الشعر مع الاستخدام المنتظم لـ OSiS + Curl Honey Cream.

محلول تنعيم الشعر بكريم الحماية من الحرارة

ليس فقط إضافة تعريف إلى تجعيد الشعر ، ولكن كريم العناية هذا يحمي الشعر من الحرارة والرطوبة الزائدة. يعمل منتج تكثيف الشعر هذا على تلطيف نسيج الشعر من الجذور إلى الأطراف ويعمل على عمق فروة الرأس للحصول على نتائج أفضل. إن إضافة العسل إلى الكريم تحافظ على الشعر متجددًا وصحيًا. هذا منتج مضاد للتجعد ينساب بشكل مثالي بين خيوط الشعر ويتغلغل في بصيلات الشعر للحفاظ على ارتداد ممتاز.

مواصفات المنتج

يكثف الشعر دون عناء

يعمل من خلال الشعر مثل الحلم

يضفي قدرة حقيقية على الإدارة من الجذور إلى الأطراف

يضمن الأسلوب الأمثل الذي يتم تصنيعه بسهولة

نسيج غير لزج وخفيف الوزن

يهدئ التجعد والتطاير بينما ينعم كل تجعيد على حدة ، مما ينتج عنه لمسة نهائية لامعة ومهدئة

كيف تستعمل

ضعي كمية صغيرة من شوارزكوف بروفيشنال أوزيس + عسل كيرل على الشعر الرطب. ضعيها في تجعيد الشعر وجففيها للحصول على أفضل النتائج. اتركي كريم الشعر حتى يجف وأنت على استعداد للذهاب.

CASH ON DELIVERY
AVAILABLE ON ALL ORDERS
FREE RETURNS / EXCHANGE
100% ORIGINAL PRODUCTS
FREE SHIPPING
FOR ORDERS ABOVE 500 EGP
PAY CASH ON DELIVERY
false

Schwarzkopf Professional Osis + Curl Honey 150ml

EGP 422

Product Description

Schwarzkopf Professional OSiS+ Curl Honey Curl Cream is primarily formulated for the curly and wavy hair types that give a perfect definition and bounce. This is an ideal hair styling product to give a natural control and tame the frizz hair. The natural ingredients in this hydrating hair cream make it suitable to be used for all hair texture. There is no residue left after the application of this hair product and the hair feels lighter and softer visibly.

Perfect Base for The Perfect Bounce

Expect the curly hair to be manageable with a perfect bounce that retains all day long. The lightweight consistency of this cream is perfect to create a bouncy effect without any fuss. The nourishing hair cream glides perfectly between the hair strand and sticks by throughout the day. The hair structure becomes healthy from inside out and complete nourishment is provided. This hair moisturising cream has the tendency to keep the serial hair abusers away from the scalp and protects the hair from damaging. The hair elasticity is improved with the regular use of OSiS+ Curl Honey Cream.

Softening Solution with Thermal Protection Hair Cream

Not just adding definition to your curls, but this care cream protects the hair from excessive heat and humidity. This hair volumizing hair product soothes the hair texture from root to tip and works deep down the scalp for better results. The addition of honey to the cream keeps the hair rejuvenated and healthy. This is an anti-frizz hair product that glides perfectly between the hair strands and penetrates the hair follicles for maintaining excellent bounce.

Product Features

  • Volumises hair effortlessly
  • Works through the hair like a dream
  • Imparting true manageability from root to tip
  • Ensures the optimal style that be crafted with ease
  • Non-sticky, lightweight texture
  • Tames frizz and fly-aways whilst smoothing each individual curl, resulting in a sublimely soothed, glossy finish 

How To Use

Apply a small amount of Schwarzkopf Professional OSiS+ Curl Honey Curl Cream to damp hair. Scrunch into the curls and blow dry for best results. Leave the hair cream to sir dry and you are ready to go.